Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clinton Yandle

Clinton Yandle

December 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Clinton Yandle
"Just like most neighbors they are always there. Until you need them! If you like to throw money away call me instead. I could use it after they denied my legitimate claim. I'm guessing my premium purchased you a nice pillow. Don't see how else they could sleep."
Profile photo of Doug Price

Doug Price

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Price
"We've been using this office for our policies for several years now and they've always taken great care of us for our investment properties. And as a bonus they work fast to get policies in place on very short notice as well."
Profile photo of Emma Savage-Davis

Emma Savage-Davis

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Savage-Davis
"Betsy Thomas is an exemplary insurance agent who cares about her clients. She is patient and understanding, always willing to explain and go the extra mile. She is well-informed and provides guidance that allows you to make the decision. Even when you feel that a situation is not going in the correct way, she takes the time to explain each and every detail, but will also be your advocate to the company. She is a phenomenal insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jamile Makhoul

Jamile Makhoul

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamile Makhoul
"Betsy Thomas State Farm employees are very helpful and knowledgeable about anything to do with insurance. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Dave Bennerino

Dave Bennerino

June 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dave Bennerino
"Do not let this company get your phone number. Mary has called me excessively because some rogue marketing company sold them my phone number. Regardless, a couple messages is understandable. However, in an aggressive attempt to pressure me until I return their call, they've left 7 voicemails in 2 weeks, unaware apparently of the Virginia law against intent to annoy by phone. They will never get my business."
Profile photo of christopher lowe

christopher lowe

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christopher lowe
"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AGENT.... Angie St. Louis was OUTSTANDING! Went out her way to make sure I actually had the best insurance with the best prices made sure to offer every deal I qualified for, set times to meet working with my work schedule. 12 out of 10 rating. I don't think I would have switched policies if it wasn't for her knowledge, effort, and enthusiasm. So pleasant to talk to, no over sale just absolute perfection."
Profile photo of Page Mason

Page Mason

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Page Mason
"Friendly staff, and close to home. Plus you see Jake from State Farm as soon as you enter."
Profile photo of thomas quinn

thomas quinn

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas quinn
"Always a ready smile and a positive attitude,very EZ to deal with in person or on line."
Profile photo of Paul Levesque

Paul Levesque

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Levesque
"The staff here is so professional and friendly. Some of the most knowledgeable agents I've used. Highly recommend this office if you're in need of insurance. 10/10 would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of Tanya Cannon

Tanya Cannon

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Cannon
"One of the best experiences I have had with an insurance agent thus far. Great customer service, excellent communication and competitive rates! I would highly recommend this office and her staff. They are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Chad Hoerr

Chad Hoerr

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Hoerr
"Had a great experience working with this office. Mitchell was always friendly and quick to answer any questions. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Haley Spaulding

Haley Spaulding

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Spaulding
"Mary Chamoun is a outstanding representative"
Profile photo of Susan Sherwood

Susan Sherwood

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Sherwood
"A huge thank you to Mitchell!! He was so helpful and informative with everything. I would highly recommend him and this company to anyone!"
Profile photo of Grace Sherwood

Grace Sherwood

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Sherwood
"Very helpful and kind!! Highly recommend this office and the friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Libby Stevens

Libby Stevens

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Stevens
"I had a wonderful experience working with Betsy Thomas State Farm! They were extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!!"
Profile photo of D Max

D Max

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D Max
"Already bought 3 policies and will buy more … great service highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Doty

Amy Doty

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Doty
"I would definitely recommend this office for any insurance needs. It was so easy dealing with the staff when purchasing life insurance. They made the entire process convenient. Very professional office. Will keep my business here!"
Profile photo of Sydney Doty

Sydney Doty

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Doty
"Betsy Thomas State Farm was very professional and personal, they helped me out in a time of need. I recommend Betsy and her whole staff to anyone in the area!"
Profile photo of Trish Ketz

Trish Ketz

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Ketz
"I have been with Betsy (State Farm) my entire driving life! Since day one Betsy has made having insurance so easy and always honest when I don't understand something. Betsy and her team made my horrible car accident an easy process back in Dec. and took such great care of me. I can say honestly that they are family, Betsy and Ben. The care, they get to know you, they don't rush you off the phone, and they try to help you in anyway possible. Betsy called to check on me after my car accident and was concerned about me, not my car! If you ramble about your life they listen. They truly treat you like you are family. I am so blessed to have started out with Betsy and I don't plan on ever leaving. I am also getting ready to start my stepdaughter her very own policy with State Farm, I wish we could use Betsy but her living in WV, Betsy is sending us to someone who she knows and will help us! I truly appreciate everything they have done for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Crystal Flora

Crystal Flora

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Flora
"Been there a long time"
Profile photo of TR Rob

TR Rob

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TR Rob
"Great folks to deal with. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Kathryn Pignatella

Kathryn Pignatella

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Pignatella
"We have had a wonderful experience using Betsy Thomas State Farm for our insurance. We recently filed a claim and the staff were extremely prompt and most helpful with assisting us and the claims process. We received our payment within just 3 days and I truly cannot say enough good things about our experience. Highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Misty Gregg

Misty Gregg

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Gregg
"The Betsy Thomas State Farm Agency is wonderful to work with!! We moved all our policies to their agency last year and Callie made some recommendations for changes which provided us with additional insurance and cost us less! Thank you! -M. Gregg"
Profile photo of Julia Bethel

Julia Bethel

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Bethel
"I have been with the company for years and absolutely love this place. Betsy and Callie both are incredible. Any time I have a question and email or call they are always pleasant and kind. You can tell they know their job and they do it well!"
Profile photo of Regena Gillispie

Regena Gillispie

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Regena Gillispie
"Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable, I would definately recomend Betsy Thomas- State Farm Insurance, give em a call!"