Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Betsy Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Betsy Thomas

4.7 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chad Hoerr

Chad Hoerr

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with this office. Mitchell was always friendly and quick to answer any questions. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Haley Spaulding

Haley Spaulding

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Chamoun is a outstanding representative"
Profile photo of Susan Sherwood

Susan Sherwood

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"A huge thank you to Mitchell!! He was so helpful and informative with everything. I would highly recommend him and this company to anyone!"
Profile photo of Grace Sherwood

Grace Sherwood

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind!! Highly recommend this office and the friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Libby Stevens

Libby Stevens

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with Betsy Thomas State Farm! They were extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!!"
Profile photo of D Max

D Max

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Already bought 3 policies and will buy more … great service highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Doty

Amy Doty

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend this office for any insurance needs. It was so easy dealing with the staff when purchasing life insurance. They made the entire process convenient. Very professional office. Will keep my business here!"
Profile photo of Sydney Delp

Sydney Delp

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betsy Thomas State Farm was very professional and personal, they helped me out in a time of need. I recommend Betsy and her whole staff to anyone in the area!"
Profile photo of Trish Ketz

Trish Ketz

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Betsy (State Farm) my entire driving life! Since day one Betsy has made having insurance so easy and always honest when I don't understand something. Betsy and her team made my horrible car accident an easy process back in Dec. and took such great care of me. I can say honestly that they are family, Betsy and Ben. The care, they get to know you, they don't rush you off the phone, and they try to help you in anyway possible. Betsy called to check on me after my car accident and was concerned about me, not my car! If you ramble about your life they listen. They truly treat you like you are family. I am so blessed to have started out with Betsy and I don't plan on ever leaving. I am also getting ready to start my stepdaughter her very own policy with State Farm, I wish we could use Betsy but her living in WV, Betsy is sending us to someone who she knows and will help us! I truly appreciate everything they have done for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Crystal Flora

Crystal Flora

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been there a long time"
Profile photo of Heather Graeff

Heather Graeff

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, kind and compassionate - literally everyone who works there that I have dealt with! Will never go anywhere else for insurance. If you want to be treated with respect and kindness and get great rates, I recommend to anyone to go see Betsy and her crew!"
Profile photo of TR Rob

TR Rob

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks to deal with. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Kathryn Pignatella

Kathryn Pignatella

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had a wonderful experience using Betsy Thomas State Farm for our insurance. We recently filed a claim and the staff were extremely prompt and most helpful with assisting us and the claims process. We received our payment within just 3 days and I truly cannot say enough good things about our experience. Highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Misty Gregg

Misty Gregg

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Betsy Thomas State Farm Agency is wonderful to work with!! We moved all our policies to their agency last year and Callie made some recommendations for changes which provided us with additional insurance and cost us less! Thank you! -M. Gregg"
Profile photo of Julia Bethel

Julia Bethel

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with the company for years and absolutely love this place. Betsy and Callie both are incredible. Any time I have a question and email or call they are always pleasant and kind. You can tell they know their job and they do it well!"
Profile photo of Regena Gillispie

Regena Gillispie

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable, I would definately recomend Betsy Thomas- State Farm Insurance, give em a call!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Knick

Kenneth Knick

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been here for decades and it is so great to have Ben and Betsy here for you whenever you need them or just have questions!"
Profile photo of Robert and Bonita Johnson

Robert and Bonita Johnson

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"This organization provides expedited service for any issue that may arise. The personnel are professional, knowledgable and friendly.We have all our insurances through this group. We also found State Farm to have very competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Terri

Terri

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! Betsy and her team get five stars!"
Profile photo of Michael Snow

Michael Snow

September 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"Beware, I spoke to this agency and received a rate quote for a multi vehicle policy which included a motorcycle policy. The auto policy was much higher than my current Geico auto policy but the motorcycle policy was much lower. I accepted the motorcycle policy quoted to me. The agent signed me up and billed my credit card for the motorcycle policy. After receiving my new State Farm policy I cancelled my Geico motorcycle policy and received a call later from this agent that they screwed up and signed me up for a multi vehicle policy which was much cheaper than the standalone motorcycle policy. The agent advised that they could give me a policy much higher than my previous Geico policy which had a three year lowered rate standing. Rather than the agent correcting their error I received a cancellation notice."
Profile photo of Oscar Figueroa Figueroa

Oscar Figueroa Figueroa

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recommend 100% to Betsy Thomas and her entire team work, very professional and attentive in customer service, Betsy will be providing the most convenient and cost effective insurance for your needs. Thanks so much Betsy Thomas."
Profile photo of Sallie Hackney

Sallie Hackney

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and I’ve seen behind the scenes how hard they work for their clients to make sure they’re properly protected."
Profile photo of Sarah Conner

Sarah Conner

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, knowledgable staff, friendly,. A+"
Profile photo of Dave Jones

Dave Jones

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people there, and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

December 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"The worst insurance you could have stayed form was hit by another vehicle and they were both State Farm in I did not get any help and on top of their I did not even get a letter to let me they were canceling my insurance and I've been with them for years however moved all and went to E surance and have had no problems and have had great success with them and even got more coverage for the same rights"